Geschäftsleitung

Roger Schmid

Roger Schmid,
Inhaber / Geschäftsführer
M: +41 79 479 01 70
T:  +41 44 945 41 00
roger.schmid@rs-baupartner.ch

Roger Schmid

Corinne Schmid

Corinne Schmid,
Finanzen
M: +41 79 246 34 50
T:  +41 44 945 41 00
corinne.schmid@rs-baupartner.ch

Corinne Schmid


Technisches Sekretariat

Nadine Schmid

Nadine Schmid,
Sekretariat / Finanzen
T:  +41 44 945 41 00
nadine.schmid@rs-baupartner.ch

Nadine Schmid

Sandra Meli

Sandra Meli, 
Technisches Sekretariat
T:  +41 44 945 41 00
sekretariat@rs-baupartner.ch

Sandra Meli


Projekt- / Bauleitung

Micha Wiher

Micha Wiher, 
Projekt- / Bauleitung
M: +41 78 606 12 70
T:  +41 44 945 41 00
micha.wiher@rs-baupartner.ch

Micha Wiher

Dominik Marti

Dominik Marti, 
Projekt- / Bauleiter
M: +41 76 387 41 00 
T:  +41 44 945 41 00
dominik.marti@rs-baupartner.ch

 

 

Dominik Marti

Hans-Jürg Bühler

Hans-Jürg Bühler, 
Projekt- / Bauleitung
M: +41 79 949 27 77
T:  +41 44 945 41 00
hj.buehler@rs-baupartner.ch

 

Hans-Jürg Bühler

Raphael Bürki

Raphael Bürki, 
Projekt- / Bauleiter
M: +41 79 599 41 00
T:  +41 44 945 41 00
raphael.buerki@rs-baupartner.ch

Raphael Bürki

Dominic Flühmann

Dominic Flühmann, 
Bauleiter
M: +41 79 554 41 00 
T:  +41 44 945 41 00
dominic.fluehmann@rs-baupartner.ch

Dominic Flühmann

Manfred Graumüller

Manfred Graumüller, 
Bauleiter
M: +41 79 251 41 00 
T:  +41 44 945 41 00
manfred.graumueller@rs-baupartner.ch

Manfred Graumüller

Frank de Bell

Frank de Bell, 
Bauleiter / Käuferbetreuung
M: +41 79 557 41 00 
T:  +41 44 945 41 00
frank.debell@rs-baupartner.ch

Frank de Bell


Käuferbetreuung

Frank de Bell

Frank de Bell, 
Bauleiter / Käuferbetreuung
M: +41 79 557 41 00 
T:  +41 44 945 41 00
kb@rs-kb.ch

Frank de Bell